LTC is governed by Council of Chiefs consisting of one chief from each of the six member communities.  The duties of the Council of Chiefs to advise, govern, and oversee policy and direction.  The Council of Chiefs meet on a monthly basis, the 1st Friday of the month.


Chief Darrell Bob-Xaxli’p (Chairperson)

PO Box 1330, Lillooet, BC V0K1V0

t:(250)256-4800 f:(250)256-4881

Chief Michelle Edwards-Sekw̓el’wás
PO Box 484, Lillooet, BC V0K1V0

t:(250)256-4136 f:(250)256-4138

Chief Kevin Whitney-T̓ít̓q̓et

PO Box 615, Lillooet, BC V0K1V0

t:(250)256-4118 f:(250)256-4544

Chief Francis Alec-Ts’kw’áylaxw

PO Box 2200, Lillooet, BC V0K1V0

t:(250)256-4204 f:(250)256-4058

Chief Ida Mary Peter-Tsal̓álh

S-3 Box 76, Shalalth, BC V0N3C0

t:(250)259-8227 f:(250)259-8384

Councillor Harold James-Xwísten

PO Box 190, Lillooet, BC V0K1V0

t:(250)256-7423 f:(250)256-7999